Locality Committee Members

Name of
Locality Committee Member
Type Role Date of
Appoint
Term ends
Ms Gillian Lack                  (g.lack@wintertonprimary.org)

 

Community  Member Chair  28/03/19 28/03/23
Mr Matthew Nichols (m.nichols@wintertonprimary.org)

 Parent Member Vice chair

Finance and Premises

Health and Safety

Compliance

 25/02/19 25/02/23
Mrs Claire Hughes (c.hughes@wintertonprimary.org)

Community Member Staff Well Being  06/02/19 06/02/23
Mrs Linda Coomber (l.coomber@wintertonprimary.org)

Community Member Curriculum

EYFS

Data and Attainment

 12/02/19 12/02/23
Mrs Angela Hudson-Jones (a.hudson-jones@wintertonprimary.org)

Parent Member Safeguarding

Pupil Premuim

Special Educational Needs

Looked After Children

 25/02/19 25/02/23
Miss Emily Bane (e.bane@wintertonprimary.org)

Staff Member  07/03/19 07/03/23