Monday 9th October 2017              Parents’ Evening

Friday 13th October 2017               Seahorse Starfish Class “Pop In” session 2.30pm

Wednesday 18th October 2017      Parents’ Evening

Thursday 19th October 2017          Starfish class to see “Stickman”, Marina Theatre, Lowestoft

Thursday 19th October 2017          Parents’ Assembly 2pm (hosted by Shark Class)

Thursday 19th October 2017          Last day of school

Monday 30th October 2017            Back to school

Friday 10th November 2017            Remembrance wreath laying at Winterton Church 2.30pm

Tuesday 14th November 2017        Year 6 children to “Crucial Crew” event

Friday 17th November 2017            Seahorse and Starfish Class “Pop In” session 2.30pm

Tuesday 21st November 2017         School photographs at 9.30am

Friday 24th November 2017            Parents’ Assembly

Friday 1st December 2017                Seahorse and Starfish Class “Pop In” session 2.30pm

Monday 4th December                     Nasal flu vaccinations Reception – Year 4

Tuesday 5th December 2017           Christingle Service at Winterton Church 2pm

Tuesday 19th December 2017         Last day of school