Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term

Begins: Monday 2nd September 2019
Half-Term: Monday 21st – Friday 25th October 2019
Ends: Thursday 19th December 2019
Christmas Holiday: Friday 20th Dec – Monday 6th Jan 2019

Spring Term

Begins: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half-Term: Monday 17th – Monday 24th February 2020
Ends: Thursday 2nd April 2020
Spring (Easter) Holiday: Friday 3rd – Sunday 19th April 2020

Summer Term

Begins: Monday 20th April 2020
Half-Term: Monday 25th – Monday 1st June 2020
Ends: Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Summer Holiday: To Be Confirmed

Non-Pupil Days / ‘PD’ Days – School will be closed

PD day (1): 2 nd September 2019 Hub H&S/Safeguarding Training

PD day (2): 3 rd September 2019 CMAT Educational Conference

PD day (3): 6 th January 2020 School based training/development

PD day (4): 24th February 2020 TLA Panel priority training

PD day (5): 1 st June 2020 Well-being day

 

CMAT academic year dates 2019_2020

CMAT Term dates 2020 – 2025